Sat, June 6, 2020
National Trails Day / Trail Boss
Tue, September 1, 2020
HAT Meeting
Sat, September 5, 2020
Trail Boss (Advanced)
Sat, September 12, 2020
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar, Day 1
Sat, September 19, 2020
Desert Camping and Travel Seminar
Sat, September 26, 2020
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar, Day 2
Tue, October 6, 2020
HAT Meeting
Fri, October 16, 2020
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course
Sat, October 17, 2020
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sun, October 18, 2020
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sat, October 24, 2020
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 1
Sun, October 25, 2020
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 2
Tue, November 3, 2020
HAT Meeting
Sat, November 7, 2020
Winter Camping and Travel Seminar
Snow and Ice Travel Seminar
Sat, November 14, 2020
Navigation & Orienteering
Sat, November 21, 2020
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 1
Sun, November 22, 2020
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 2
Tue, December 1, 2020
HAT Meeting