Saturday, July 29, 2017
Log Cabin Provisional
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Trail Boss (Advanced)
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
HAT Meeting
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Desert Camping and Travel Seminar
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
HAT Meeting
Friday, October 13, 2017
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Wilderness and Remote First Aid
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Wilderness and Remote First Aid (cont.)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Winter Camping and Travel Seminar
Snow and Ice Travel Seminar
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
HAT Meeting
Saturday, November 18, 2017
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course
Navigation & Orienteering
Saturday, December 2, 2017
University of Scouting
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
HAT Meeting