Monday, January 7, 2019
Snow Shoeing and Cross Country Skiing Seminar
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
HAT Meeting
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Cross Country Ski Experience
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Snow and Ice Travel Field Experience
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Snow Shoeing Field Experience
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
HAT Meeting
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Winter Camping and Travel Field Experience, Day 1
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Winter Camping and Travel Field Experience, Day 2
Friday, February 22, 2019
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar (cont.)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar (cont.)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Scout Backpack Training Seminar
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
HAT Meeting
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Scout Backpack Training Field Experience, Day 1
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Scout Backpack Training Field Experience, Day 2
Friday, March 15, 2019
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course
Saturday, March 16, 2019
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 1
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 2
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
HAT Meeting
Monday, April 8, 2019
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Seminar
Saturday, April 13, 2019
CA Trails Day / Trail Boss
Saturday, April 27, 2019
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 1
Sunday, April 28, 2019
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 2
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Trail Boss (Advanced)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
HAT Meeting
Friday, May 17, 2019
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Field Experience
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Field Experience (cont.)
Wilderness Woman
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Field Experience (cont.)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
National Trails Day / Trail Boss
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
HAT Meeting
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
HAT Meeting
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar, Day 1
Trail Boss (Advanced)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar, Day 2
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Desert Camping and Travel Seminar
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
HAT Meeting
Friday, October 18, 2019
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course
Saturday, October 19, 2019
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sunday, October 20, 2019
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 1
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 2
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Winter Camping and Travel Seminar
Snow and Ice Travel Seminar
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
HAT Meeting
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Navigation & Orienteering
Saturday, November 16, 2019
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 1
Sunday, November 17, 2019
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 2
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
HAT Meeting