Tuesday, September 4, 2018
HAT Meeting
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar, Day 1
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar, Day 2
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Desert Camping and Travel Seminar
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
HAT Meeting
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Trail Boss (Advanced)
Friday, October 19, 2018
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course
Saturday, October 20, 2018
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 1
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 2
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Winter Camping and Travel Seminar
Snow and Ice Travel Seminar
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
HAT Meeting
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Navigation & Orienteering
Saturday, November 17, 2018
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 1
Sunday, November 18, 2018
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 2
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
HAT Meeting