Tue, December 1, 2020
HAT Meeting
Mon, January 4, 2021
Snow Shoeing and Cross Country Skiing Seminar
Tue, January 5, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, January 9, 2021
Cross Country Ski Experience
Sat, January 16, 2021
Snow and Ice Travel Field Experience
Sat, January 23, 2021
Snow Shoeing Field Experience
Tue, February 2, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, February 6, 2021
Winter Camping and Travel Field Experience, Day 1
Sun, February 7, 2021
Winter Camping and Travel Field Experience, Day 2
Sat, February 13, 2021
Canoe Training Seminar
Fri, February 26, 2021
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar
Sat, February 27, 2021
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar (cont.)
Sun, February 28, 2021
Adult Leader Backpack Training Seminar (cont.)
Tue, March 2, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, March 6, 2021
Scout Backpack Training Seminar
Fri, March 19, 2021
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course
Sat, March 20, 2021
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sun, March 21, 2021
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sat, March 27, 2021
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 1
Sun, March 28, 2021
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 2
Tue, April 6, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, April 10, 2021
CA Trails Day / Trail Boss
Mon, April 12, 2021
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Seminar
Sat, April 17, 2021
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 1
Sun, April 18, 2021
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 2
Fri, April 30, 2021
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Field Experience
Sat, May 1, 2021
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Field Experience (cont.)
Trail Boss (Advanced)
Sun, May 2, 2021
Rock Climbing and Rope Use/Rescue Field Experience (cont.)
Tue, May 4, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, May 22, 2021
Wilderness Woman
Tue, June 1, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, June 5, 2021
National Trails Day / Trail Boss
Sat, September 4, 2021
Trail Boss (Advanced)
Tue, September 7, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, September 18, 2021
Desert Camping and Travel Seminar
Tue, October 5, 2021
HAT Meeting
Fri, October 15, 2021
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course
Sat, October 16, 2021
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sun, October 17, 2021
BSA Level I Climbing Instructor Course (cont.)
Sat, October 23, 2021
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 1
Sun, October 24, 2021
Wilderness and Remote First Aid, Day 2
Mon, October 25, 2021
Wilderness Woman (Male version)
Tue, November 2, 2021
HAT Meeting
Sat, November 6, 2021
Winter Camping and Travel Seminar
Snow and Ice Travel Seminar
Sat, November 13, 2021
Navigation & Orienteering
Sat, November 20, 2021
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 1
Sun, November 21, 2021
BSA Level II Climbing Instructor Course, Day 2